New Web Resources Page

Even before starting this blog, I was frequently looking for ways to make homes for my students and my practice on the web.  In the process, I’ve learned a lot, and I’ve been able to carve out some small spaces of cyberspace that I’ve found helpful in my teaching.

At the top of this page, you will notice the addition of a new page titled “Web Resources.”  It is here that I have built a collection of the tiny footprints I have left on the web in the name of teaching in case any of it is of any interest or assistance to you.  Take a look around, use what you, find helpful, and leave me a comment if you have any questions or thoughts about any of it.  As I continue my endeavors into the enormity of the internet, I will continue to add to this little repository.

Again, you can always find the link in the menu bar above, or you can simply click here.

Leave a Reply

